Idaho State Seal

Idaho Secretary of State
Election Division

Idaho State Planning Committee Members - 2013

Christine Boulter - Jefferson County Clerk

Elinor Chehey - League of Women Voters

Dave Gipson - Caxton Printers

Kristina Glascock - Twin Falls County Clerk

Sally Boynton Brown - Idaho Democratic Party

Tim Hurst - Chief Deputy Secretary of State

Brian Kane - Deputy Attorney General

Abbie Mace - Fremont County Clerk

Jim Mairs - HAVA Coordinator

Barry Peterson - Idaho Republican Party

Christine Pisani - Idaho Council of Developmental Disabilities

Tony Poinelli - Association of Counties

Chris Rich - Ada County Clerk

Shirley G. Ringo - House Democrats

Gayle Batt - House Republicans

Christine Steinlicht - Power County Clerk

Sherry Ward - Adams County Clerk

Patty Weeks - Nez Perce County Clerk

Ben Ysursa - Secretary of State

Previous Page State of Idaho Home Page
Comments, questions or suggestions can be emailed