Idaho State Seal

Idaho Secretary of State
Election Division



  U.S. Senators - term of office 6 years - staggered terms

Mike Crapo (R)

Idaho office locations or

239 Dirksen Senate Bldg.
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-6142
current term expires Jan. 2017

James E. Risch (R)

Idaho office locations or

483 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-2752
current term expires Jan. 2019


U.S. Representatives - term of office 2 years - current term expires Jan. 2019

U.S. Representative 1st District
Raśl Labrador (R)

Idaho office locations

1523 Longworth HOB
Washington DC 20515
(202) 225-6611

U.S. Representative 2nd District
Mike Simpson (R)

Idaho office locations
(scroll to bottom of page) or

2312 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington DC 20515
(202) 225-5531

Previous Page

Idaho Secretary of State's Main Page State of Idaho Home Page
Comments, questions or suggestions can be emailed to: